Album Reviews

Anaal Nathrakh ‘A New Kind of Horror’

Architects ‘Holy Hell’

Anneke Van Giersbergen ‘Symphonized’ – Available via Rock Sins

Battalions ‘Forever Marching Backwards’ – Available via Rock Sins

Behemoth ‘I Loved You At Your Darkest’

Black Peaks ‘All That Divides’

Coheed and Cambria ‘Vaxis – Act I: The Unheavenly Creatures’

Daughters ‘You Won’t Get What You Want’

Disturbed ‘Evolution’

Fucked up ‘Dose Your Dreams’

Gorod ‘Aethra’

The Menstrual Cramps ‘Free Bleedin”

Muse ‘Simulation Theory’

Polyphia ‘New Levels New Devils’

Portrayal of Guilt ‘Let Pain Be Your Guide’

The Prodigy ‘No Tourists’

Slow Crush ‘Aurora’

Soulfly ‘Ritual’

Tom Morello ‘ The Atlas Underground’